To realize our vision, it does not only take a team of dedicated and selfless individuals, it takes a community. Here are just but a few.

Our Officers

  1. Mrs. Sarah Kosgei – Project Manager, Amref Health Africa in Kenya
  2. Mr. Samwel Jakinda – Project Manager, Neighbors Initiative Alliance
  3. Mr. Alexander Musyoka – Project Manager, Sasol Foundation
  4. Mr. Patrick Mwanzia – Project manager, Practical Action
  5. Mr. Joseph Kintamuas – Project Officer, Nosim Women Organization
  6. Ms. Sareen Malik – Programmes Officer, KEWASNET
  7. Mrs. Irene Gai – Programmes Officer, KWAHO
  8. Mr. Joseph Thuo – WASH programmes Officer, NETWAS
  9. Mr. James Ramaita – Project Manager, WASH, Dupoto-e-maa
  10. Mr. Alex Oduor – Project Offcier, ICRAF

The Secretariat

  1. Mr. Tobias Omufwoko – Chief Executive Officer
  2. Mrs. Mercy Miriti – Programmes M&E Officer
  3. Mr. Mika Mitoko – Business Development Officer
  4. Mr. Dennis Munai – Programmes Officer
  5. Alfrick Agutu – Adminstrative Assistant

Our Steering Committee

  1. Dr. George Kimathi – Programmes Manager, WASH, Amref Health Africa in Kenya and chair of the Steering Committee.
  2. Mr. Samson Shivaji – Chief Executive Officer, KEWASNET.
  3. Eng. Robert Njoroge – Executive Director, NETWAS.
  4. Eng. Peter Murigi
  5. Mrs. Catherine Mwango – Executive Director, KWAHO
  6. Mrs. Phoebe Mollel – Executive Director, Nosim Women Organization.
  7. Mr. Kenny Matampash – Executive Director, Neighbors Initiative Alliance
  8. Mr. Simon Ole Timoi – Executive Director, Dupoto-e-maa
  9. Mr. J. Mutinda Munguti – Chief executive Officer, Sasol Foundation
  10. Mr. Maimbo Malesu – ICRAF